To All Our Valued Customers,

In line with our President’s decision to call our Nation to a “lockdown”, our offices will be closed from Thursday 16h00 until Friday 17 April 2020.

Our Managers and Agents/Brokers will all be available on email or their cell phones.

In case of any emergency, our Managers may be reached on their cell numbers:

Principal Owner: Greg Harris | greg.harris@everitt.co.za | 082 414 7490

General Manager: Etienne Louw | etienne.louw@everitt.co.za |  072 206 7772

Client Service Manager: Paula Rowntree | paula.rowntree@everitt.co.za | 073 229 4832    

Rentals Managers:

Umhlanga: Julie Pillay | julie.pillay@everitt.co.za | 082 469 7231

Ballito: Leanne Pillay | leanne.pillay@everitt.co.za | 079 379 0027

Morningside: Lee-Anne Naik |lee.anne.naik@everitt.co.za | 076 215 5536

Sales Managers:

Umhlanga: Greg Harris | greg.harrris@everitt.co.za | 082 414 7490

Ballito: Bernadine Roos | bernadine.roos@everitt.co.za | 082 857 5861

Morningside: Nicole Sheppard | nicole.sheppard@everitt.co.za |  079 117 7448

Commercial Managers:

Morningside : Keith Chetty | keith.chetty@everitt.co.za | 083 450 3008

Umhlanga/Ballito: Denis Davidson | denis.davidson@everitt.co.za | 082 469 7181

Holiday Rentals Managers:

Umhlanga: Nicolas Dekker | nicolas.dekker@everitt.co.za | 082 708 1907 

Ballito: Karen von Wielligh | karen.vonwielligh@everitt.co.za | 082 921 8703

Until then, keep calm, stay strong and be safe.

The Management Team 

Chas Everitt International Property Group specializes in Residential Sales and Rentals, Holiday Rentals, and Commercial Sales & Rentals. Each division is independently managed, ensuring focused expertise in each area. Whether you are looking for commercial property, to buy a home buy or rent or looking for that perfect holiday apartment, Chas Everitt International Property Group will "Guide you all the way" in your search for that perfect property.

More Info